Events and More



Get Involved!

Voter Assistance

Women's Club

Contact Us

Senator Saxby Chambliss

Congressman Paul Broun

Representative Barbara Sims

The Gross National Debt

Executive Committee


District Chairmen

  • District 1: Jean Daniels
  • District 2: Dr. Luis Suarez
  • District 3: Nancy Parks
  • District 4: Mary Jacobson
  • District 5: Brett B. Langham
  • District 6: Paul Sterett
  • District 7: Jeremy Coghlan
  • District 8: Aubrey Highsmith

Members At-Large

  • Dave Barbee
  • Rev. Chuck Hunt
  • Jessica Morris

Elections Board Representatives

  • Sherry Barnes
  • Dave (Chip) Barbee, Jr.

President Women's Republican Club

  • Ann Hall

Immediate Past Chairman

Elected Officials

Sen. Johnny Isakson
U. S. Senate

Sen. Saxby Chambliss
U. S. Senate

Rep. Paul C. Broun
10th Congressional District

State Rep. Barbara Sims
State Legislature

Governor Nathan Deal

Lt. Governor Casey Cagle

Secretary of State Brian Kemp

John D Barge

Ralph T. Hudgens
Insurance Commissioner

Sen. Jesse Stone
State Senate

Attorney General
Sam Olens

Mark Butler
Dept of Labor

Agriculture Commissioner
Gary Black


Paid for and Authorized by the Richmond County Republican Committee
P.O. Box 40022, Augusta, GA 30909-3783
Disclaimer - The Webmaster and the Office of the Richmond County Republican Committee attempt to ensure the accuracy and timeliness of the information on this website. Neither the Richmond County Republican Committee nor any agency, official, employee or volunteer of the Committee can be liable for the results of any actions arising from the use of the information.